Trader Joe’s Fiberful

fiberfuljpegThere was some major damage done to my diet over Halloween weekend. Oily fried foods for dinner and yummy fun size treats. I need to do some major damage control during the week to compensate for my poor eating choices. I stopped by Trader Joe’s and picked up some healthy snacks to help flush my body out. This fiberful fruit bar is one of them. I’ve seen these featured in other people’s blogs. It’s really tasty, just like any fruit leather. With 6 grams of fiber in each bar and only 60 calories, these treats are great. I find these really filling too. It’s a great on-the-go snack, or hold-me-over till my next meal snack. I need to stash a few in my purse.

Retail: $0.59
My Cost: $0.59
Calories: 60 each
WW: 0

1 Comment

Filed under Snacks, Trader Joe's, WW: 0

One response to “Trader Joe’s Fiberful

  1. Pingback: Trader Joe’s Fiberful Ends & Pieces « The Skinny Plate

Leave a comment