Trader Joe’s Peanut Butter Filled Pretzels

I love pretzels and I love peanut butter, but this combination does not really do it for me. Each pretzel is in a nugget form and when you bit into it, it’s semi-hollow. The inside is filled with a smidget of peanut butter. The peanut butter filling inside is dry and not great tasting. I think it’s the combination of the odd shape and the pretzel to peanut butter ratio that makes me not like it. I admit, packaging and presentation does have an affect on my taste buds and these pretzels have neither going on for them. You guys might be wondering why these were in my cart in the first place. Well, let’s just say it wasn’t me who put them there. They do have this “no preservatives, no artificial colors or flavors” going on for them, but won’t be repurchasing.

Retails: $3.29 at Trader Joe’s
My Cost: $3.29
Calories: 150 f0r 11 pieces
WW: 4

Leave a comment

Filed under Snacks, Trader Joe's, WW: 4

Leave a Reply

