Wallaby Low-Fat Australian Style Organic Yogurt

wallaby-yogurt-lowfat1Most of us know what to expect when someone refers to a yogurt that is Greek style, but do you know what to expect when someone refers to a yogurt that is Australian style? I sure do not. I received two lovely coupons via snail-mail to try out some Wallaby Organic Australian yogurt.  I immediately redeemed it at my local market. My selection was limited, I really wanted to get the non-fat yogurts, but the market carries mostly low-fat. I settled for blueberry and peach. Like most regular yogurts out there, the consistency of Wallaby is much thinner than Greek yogurt.  The color of the yogurt depends on the flavor. Blue for blueberry, salmon color for peach. Nothing spectacular, but kudos for being organic and only $0.99.

Retails: $0.99 for 6 oz cup
My Cost: Free with coupon
Calories: 140 per 6 oz cup
WW: 3

2 Comments

Filed under Organic, WW: 3, Yogurt

2 responses to “Wallaby Low-Fat Australian Style Organic Yogurt

  1. FollowMyWeigh

    i think i actually really like thin consistency yogurt!

  2. Thanks for the review! I have been seeing this stuff all over!

Leave a Reply

