Trader Joe’s Greek Style Non-Fat Greek Yogurt

01-15-09_1310Here is another blueberry yogurt pick. I’ve had this for a while, but never got around to writing about it. This yogurt is creamy and natural tasting, with a few real blueberries all in the mix. Slightly thicker and creamier than the standard American yogurts. Don’t forget that this is non-fat. These are decently priced at $1.19 for a 5.3 oz cup. I love eating Greek Style yogurts. It’s like dessert to me.  As you all may know, I pick up the Trader Joe Non-Fat plain yogurt by the tub on a regular basis, so sometimes, I mix 1/2 a cup of the flavored yogurt and 1/2 a cup of the plain yogurt to make a not-too-sweet version. These TJ flavored yogurts comes in a variety of flavors as well.

Retails: $1.19 at Trader Joe’s
My Cost: $1.19
Calories: 120 per 5.3 oz cup
WW: 2

2 Comments

Filed under Trader Joe's, WW: 2, Yogurt

2 responses to “Trader Joe’s Greek Style Non-Fat Greek Yogurt

  1. I love Trader Joe’s and all things Greek! I like to put one ot two tbsps of honey in the yogurt and top it with strawberries and blueberries!! ps. i love your blog, its delicious;)

Leave a Reply

