Fresh & Easy: Prezel Slims

fepretzelslimFeels soooo good to hit the gym again! It was cold, windy and raining, but I couldn’t let that be my excuse anymore. I felt so nasty after indulging so much this past week. Nothing like a nice long workout to help me detox. Fresh & Easy is literally 1 block away from my gym, so after my workout, I went in to browse a little bit. You never know what goodies you can find there. Lots of “almost expired” stuff on sale, but I don’t do “almost expired” so I passed on all that. Remember the Trader Joe Pretzel Slim post? Well, I found the same pretzel slims  at Fresh & Easy for even cheaper than TJ. The TJ bag is $2.19 for an 8 oz bag, but this F&E bag is $2.99 for a 16 oz bag (twice the size). I’m pretty sure they are the same because I compared the nutritional information and the ingredients list and they are exactly the same. They taste just the same too. I’m loving this awesome deal.

Retails: $2.99 at Fresh & Easy (16 oz bag)
My Cost: $2.99
Calories: 110 per serving
WW: 2

6 Comments

Filed under Crackers, Fresh & Easy, WW: 2

6 responses to “Fresh & Easy: Prezel Slims

  1. What a great deal! Good find :)

  2. Exactly the same, but cheaper? Awesome find!

  3. fresh and easy is a big chain?

  4. Fresh & Easy is getting to be pretty big. They have lots of locations here in California. But from their website, they only have locations in California, Arizona, and Nevada.

    http://www.freshandeasy.com/

  5. Yum! Totally unable to control myself with these guys!

  6. juliet24

    I’ve never been to Fresh and Easy! Maybe I’ll check it out. :) The pretzels look good!

Leave a Reply

