Emergen C Vitamin

ecI don’t know if these really work, but I like to use these when I start to get the sniffles, sore throat, or just not energetic. With the extra boost of vitamins and minerals, I like to think that I am giving my body “amo” to fight against the “bad guys.” Maybe it is all in my head, but I think these really work — at least for me. It’s better than doing nothing, right? All you have to do is dissolve a packet into 4-6 oz of water and drink. Repeat 2 to 4 times a day. I usually only do 2 packets a day. Sign up online to get your free samples too. Pink Lemonade , Acai Berry and Super Orange were the three flavors they sent. I’m glad I checked out their website because they came out with A LOT of interesting new flavors.

Retails: Not Sure
My Cost: Free Samples
Calories: 25 per packet
WW: 0

1 Comment

Filed under Drinks, WW: 0

One response to “Emergen C Vitamin

  1. Oh wow, such tasty flavors!

Leave a Reply

