Laughing Cow Cheese Wedges

laughingcowWhat does Laughing Cow Cheese Wedges go well with? Umm…. like me think…… just about EVERYTHING!! I like the Garlic and Herb one better than the Lite Original Swiss. It has more of a flavor to it. The texture it rich and creamy, easily spreadable, individually wrapped for freshness and portion size and all for 35 calories. Adds a rich creaminess to anything your heart desires. Love it on my Ak Maks!! I’ve never really been a cheese fan, I am more of a hummus girl, but lately, I’ve been obsessed with Laughing Cow. I even picked up the Lite French Onion flavor just to try out. Out of all three, I like the Garlic and Herb one the best because it had the most flavor. Laughing Cow also has portable cheese rounds called Mini Babybel. Mild Cheddar, Gouda, Original and Lite which ranges from 50 to 80 calories a round. Printable coupon on their website. Click on the mini babybel link under the products tab.

Retails: $2.99 @ Trader Joe’s
My Cost: $1.99 with coupon
Calories: 35 each wedge
WW: 1

5 Comments

Filed under Cheese, Trader Joe's, WW: 1

5 responses to “Laughing Cow Cheese Wedges

  1. You know I looooooove that cow ;)

  2. girl you already know how crazy i am for the LC! moreso now thanks to your generous coupons so i can go crazy with ’em ;)!

  3. lovee the laughing cow french onion!! so good :)

  4. hey girl!

    as always– love hearing your reviews! i do like laughing cow but i’m not a HUGE fan– it just doesnt taste very ‘cheesy’ to me :) heheh.

    xooxo

  5. eatlivelovedream

    Before I went Veg, I used to eat those things like it was my job!:) Super yummy!

Leave a Reply

