Breyers’ YoCrunch Yogurt

Halloween_3Dimage72dpiHalloween is creeping on us and that means its going to be candy season soon. Don’t throw away your wrappers because you can send them in for a FREE COUPON for one YoCrunch yogurts with mix-ins built in on the lid.

For up to two weeks following Halloween (which this year falls on Saturday, October 31), you can send any candy wrappers which their kids have earned trick or treating (limit one submission per household) to us, and in turn rewarded with a YoCrunch product coupon.

To participate, consumers can send candy wrappers to the following address: Shaina Zalma, YoCrunch, 9507 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 300, Bevelry Hills, CA 90210.

Now I haven’t tried any YoCrunch products myself personally, but they do look very promising as a TREAT. Besides the Fun Crunch line (candy mix ins), YoCrunch also has a Granola Crunch line, Light Line and a 100 Calories  line.  For those who have tried them, do leave comments and tell us what you think about them.


Retails: SRP $0.99 to $1.19 per YoCrunch
SRP $3.19 per 100 Calories 4 cup pack

My Cost: N/A
Calories: 180 to 200 per cup (w/ treat)
WW: 4

P.S: Check out these amazing giveaways:
Lazy Baker, Pirate’s Booty, Tropical Eats

9 Comments

Filed under WW: 4, Yogurt

9 responses to “Breyers’ YoCrunch Yogurt

  1. Oooh, they do sound like a yummy treat, especially with all those m&m’s :) Thanks for the info!

  2. balancejoyanddelicias

    they look really fun! :)

  3. How fun is that?! My kids would love those!

  4. My mother bought me yocrunch yogurt years ago. It was always super pricey and not that good.

    Maybe my taste buds were warped then though. Perhaps I should give them another chance.

  5. These look pretty fun, but I bet they have all sorts of junk in them. Definitely a once in a while treat :)
    Thanks for the shout out on my cookie mix giveaway!

  6. ahh! ahhh!!!! I forgot all about these — I used to eat them like it was my job when I was a little kid.. the butterfinger ones were my FAVORITE! oh nostalgia!

  7. Thanks for the candy wrapper tip! I think hubby and the teenager will appreciate it… ;)

  8. I think my daughter would love that – thanks for the review! :D

    Have you tried MasterCook yet? Curious what you think :D

  9. yumyucky

    Hmmm. My kid may actually eat this, thanks to Frankenstein.

Leave a Reply

