Silk Heart Health Giveaway Winners

SilkGiveawayHere are the winners:

#4: Kelsey, she said “i love silk with my cereal!”

#6: Jessie C., she said “I’d use with cereal, smoothie and coffee! Yum!”

#22: JW, because  she followed on twitter, but she said, “I like it with cereal of course!”

Congratulations ladies, please send me your information at theskinnyplate [at] yahoo [dot ] com and I will send your coupons out.

Thanks to all who joined in on the fun. I really appreciate your participation. Not a winner here? Don’t fret, try your luck over Jennifer’s blog for some more Silk coupons and Jenny’s blog for some Fiber One Muffins to go with that.

5 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

5 responses to “Silk Heart Health Giveaway Winners

  1. JW

    Yea! Just letting you know I sent you an email with my info.

  2. Cheesecake is yummy! I especially love pumpkin cheesecake at the moment!!! Thanks for the comment on my blog!

  3. I’m just going to respond to your last comment here since I know no one actually reads follow up responses! Haha.

    You should definitely get the mascara sampler! It is sooo worth the money. I love it so far!

  4. Awesome blog. I love the review on all of the relatively healthy snacks!

Leave a Reply

