Trader Joe’s Multigrain Crackers

tjcrackersNow that Christmas had come and gone, there were a lot of seasonal items on sale at Trader Joe’s. I’m not familiar with the regular prices, but here are some deals I saw. Peppermint bark for $4.99 for the whole tin box. Liquor cakes for $0.99. Holiday truffles for $2.99. Peppermint Jo Jo’s $2.49. Not sure if this applies to all the Trader Joe’s, but at least these prices are true for my TJ’s. I passed on all the seasonal stuff, just went in and grabbed what I needed along with these Multigrain crackers that were sitting conveniently next to the register. Too bad these are not 100% whole grain. Multigrain doesn’t really mean much nutritionally, but these are really good. Very flavorful and pairs nicely with my smoked cheese and smoked turkey slices. Yummy and vegan friendly, not that I am vegan. 14 crackers are 150 calories, 6 grams of fat, and 3 grams of fiber.

Retail: $1.69 at Trader Joes
My Cost: $1.69
Calories: 150 calories per 14 crackers
WW: 3

Leave a comment

Filed under Crackers, Snacks, WW: 3

Leave a comment